RedisDays Available Now On-Demand.

ON-DEMAND WEBINAR

23 February 2022, 9am Pacific, 11am Central, 12pm Eastern

Enabling Frictionless Data Migrations to Redis Enterprise Cloud in AWS

Enterprises hosting on-prem applications often hesitate to migrate to the cloud for a number of reasons. One of those concerns is the ability to survive a migration. The proposition of moving an application (or entire tech stack) and all of its data into a new cloud environment can be daunting. This hesitation leaves many companies on the sideline, missing out on the many benefits of cloud technology.

But migrating to the cloud doesn’t have to be painful. In this workshop, you will learn how to easily move your data into to Redis Enterprise Cloud on AWS, avoid common migration data obstacles, and unlock the full and lasting value of joint technologies from Redis Enterprise Cloud and AWS. 

In this workshop, we’ll cover:

  • Reasons to migrate your workloads to Redis Enterprise Cloud on AWS.
  • Challenges around planning and executing workload migrations, tooling choices, and SLA requirements
  • Data migration strategies for Redis Enterprise Cloud
  • Best practices and common pitfalls

Watch Now!

Event speakers:

Srinivas Pendyala

Partner Solutions Architect
Redis
Antony Prasad Thevaraj

Partner Solutions Architect
AWS
Cassie Zimmerman

Director of Cloud Partnerships
Redis